Organizing Committee

  • Eduardo D'Azevedo - Oak Ridge National Laboratory
  • Leslie Greengard - Courant Institute of
    Mathematical Sciences, New York University
  • Chandrika Kamath - Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
  • Sven Leyffer - Argonne National Laboratory
  • Barney Maccabe - Oak Ridge National Laboratory
  • Youssef Marzouk - Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Esmond Ng - Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
  • Ali Pinar - Sandia National Laboratories
  • Petr Plechac - University of Delaware
  • Ivan Yotov - University of Pittsburgh


Sandy Landsberg and Karen Pao
Office of Advanced Scientific Computing Research
Office of Science U.S. Department of Energy












Oak Ridge National Laboratory