SciDAC 2005
archival pages     Meeting Home | DOE Office of Science


Organizing Committee

The Organizing Committee (OC) will select topics that represent state-of-the-art for a given area and suggest speakers to be invited to cover each topic. The OC will also suggest topics and presenters for invited poster sessions.

AcceleratorsRob RyneLawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
AstrophysicsTony Mezzacappa (Chair)Oak Ridge National Laboratory
BiologyJulie MitchellU. of Wisconsin
ChemistryRobert HarrisonOak Ridge National Laboratory
ClimateJohn B. DrakeOak Ridge National Laboratory
Jim Hack National Center for Atmospheric Research
CombustionJacqueline ChenSandia National Laboratories
FusionBill TangPrinceton Plasma Physics Laboratory
Lattice QCDBob SugarUC-Santa Barbara
MaterialsPeter CummingsVanderbilt/ORNL

Applied MathDavid KeyesColumbia
Applied MathEsmond NgLawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
ArchitecturesJack DongarraUT-Knoxville
Computer ScienceNagiza SamatovaOak Ridge National Laboratory
Computer ScienceWilliam GroppArgonne National Laboratory
Grids/CollaboratoriesRichard MountStanford Linear Accelerator Center
NetworkingWu-Chun FengLos Alamos National Laboratory
VisualizationChris JohnsonU. of Utah
DOE-SC | disclaimer

This site hosted by the Computer Science & Mathematics Division at Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Updated: Tuesday, 19-Apr-2005 13:34:24 EDT | photo credits