HPCS 2006 Workshop
CSM    ORNL   



Dr. Ewing Lusk
Acting Division Director and
Senior Computer Scientist
Mathematics and Computer Science Division
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 South Cass Avenue
Argonne, Illinois 60439
Phone: 630 252 7852
Fax: 630 252 5986
Email: lusk@mcs.anl.gov

Robert J. Harrison
UT/Oak Ridge National Laboratory Joint Faculty
PO Box 2008 MS6367, Oak Ridge TN 37831
Tel: (865) 241-3937 (forwards to mobile)
Fax@ORNL: (865) 574-0680
Fax@UT: (865) 974 9332
Email: harrisonrj@ornl.gov

Dr. Kathy Yelick
777 Soda Hall
Computer Science Division
University of California at Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720-1776
Phone: (510)642-8900
Fax: (510)642-5775
Email: yelick@cs.berkeley.edu

John Mellor-Crummey>br> Associate Professor
Dept. of Computer Science
Rice University
Phone: 713-348-5179
Email: johnmc@cs.rice.edu

Local Organizer:

Sherry Hempfling
Tel: 865-574-5162
Email: hempflingce@ornl.gov

HPCS      csm   ornl   disclaimer
Oak Ridge National Laboratory is a national multi-program research and development facility
managed by UT-Battelle, LLC for the U.S. Department of Energy
     DARPA      Department of Energy      Mathematical, Information and Computational Sciences