home  |  about us  |  contact  

This page is part of the CSMD web archive and is not maintained.
Please visit csm.ornl.gov/newsite for the latest CSMD information.

 CSM Home
LDRD Proposal
 Home >

Government Sponsors

Department of Energy (DOE)

  • Office of Science
  • Office of Basic Energy Sciences (BES)
  • Office of Advanced Scientific Computing Research (ASCR)
  • Advanced Simulation & Computing Program (ASC)
    [formerly "Accelerated Strategic Computing Initiative (ASCI)"]

Department of Defense (DOD)

Department of Transportation (DOT)

  • Federal Highway Administration
    NHTSA: National Highway Traffic Safety Administration
  • National Coordination Office for Networking and Information Technology Research and Development (NITRD)
  • NRC: U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission
  • Oak Ridge National Laboratory (ORNL)

CRADAs with Industry

National Partnerships

  • AMTEX: The American Textile Partnership
  • DAMA: Demand Activated Manufacturing Architecture
  • PNGV: Partnership for a New Generation of Vehicles [formerly "Next Generation Vehicles"]
  • USCAR: U.S. Consortium on Automotive Research
  • ACC: Automotive Composites Consortium
  • SCAAP: SuperComputing for Automotive Applications Partnership [former program]